Minutes of the Independent State Agencies Committee (ISAC) Held via teleconference March 25, 2024

Commissioner McCabe called the meeting to order at 3:00 PM (ET).

The following members were present:

Agency	Representative	Other Commissioners and Staff
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control		Tom Noyes Valerie Gray
Delaware PSC		Samantha Kayne
District of Columbia Department of Environment		
District of Columbia PSC		
Illinois Citizens Utility Board		
Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Emily McClure Christine Ericson Cassandra Hadwen Bill Vanderlaan Zac Callen Hannah McCrorry
Illinois Department of Natural Resources		
Illinois Power Agency	Rachael Bruketta	
Indiana Department of Environmental Management		
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor		Scott Jones Art Iler
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group		Sunil Maheshwari
Indiana Utility Regulatory Comm		Steve Davies Dave Johnston
Kentucky PSC		Justin McNeil J.E.B. Pinney
Maryland DNR		
Maryland Department of the Environment		
Maryland Energy Administration		Shannon Frede
Maryland Office of People's Counsel		
Maryland Office of the Governor		
Maryland PSC		Morris Schreim Fred Kelley
Michigan PSC	Katherine Peretick	Erik Hanser Advait Rode

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		Ian Oxenham
New Jersey Rate Counsel		David Wand Rob Glover
North Carolina Utilities Commission		Jennifer Harrod
North Carolina Public Staff		Jordan Nader
Ohio Power Siting Board	Michael Williams	
Ohio PUC		Maura McClelland Mahila Christopher Sarah Parrot Christopher Zoeller Jocee Schwass Kristin Clingan
Pennsylvania Department of		David Althoff
Environmental Protection Pennsylvania PUC		Kerry Campbell Christian McDewell Stephanie Wimer David Alexander Ghana Redman
Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate		
Tennessee Public Utility Commission		
Virginia Department of Energy		Ryan Welsh
Virginia SCC		Bill Chambliss Neil Joshipura Fred Ochsenhirt Allison Samuel David Essah Mike Cizenski
West Virginia PSC		
PJM Staff		Aaron Berner Evelyn Robinson Matthew Bernstein Asanga Perera Emmanuele Bobbio David Mroz Jill Gates Dave Anders Alex Scheirer Michael Herman Tim Burdis Erich Mauroschadt Lori Murphy Lee Stu Widom Tyler Arkatin

	Katherine Graham Mollie Lacek Matt LaRocque Jere Downs Tarik Bensala Nick Dumitriu
OPSI Staff	Greg Carmean Ben Sloan Kathy Burr
Consumer Advocates of PJM States	

CIR Transfer Efficiency

Denise Foster Cronin, EKPC, provided a status update on the stakeholder effort to enhance CIR transfers.

Market Efficiency Update

Nicolae Dumitriu, PJM, discussed PJM's 2024/25 Market Efficiency Cycle and opportunities for ISAC input.

Offshore Wind Phase 2 Study

Matt Bernstein, PJM, will provide a status update on upcoming transmission planning studies.

Future Agenda Items

There was no discussion of future agenda items.

With no further business, Commissioner McCabe adjourned the meeting. The next ISAC is scheduled for May 20, 2024.