Minutes of the Independent State Agencies Committee (ISAC) Held via teleconference November 27, 2023

Commissioner McCabe called the meeting to order at 3:00 PM (ET).

Commissioner McCabe directed Ben Sloan to call the roll. The following members were present:

Agency	Representative	Other Commissioners and Staff
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control		Tom Noyes
Delaware PSC		Eric Matheson Samantha Kayne Tricia Gannon Matt Hartigan Brian Geller
District of Columbia Department of Environment		
District of Columbia PSC		Tom Shetty Chris Lundt Brian Edmonds
Illinois Citizens Utility Board		
Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Katharine McCormick Zachary Callen Cassandra Hadwen
Illinois Department of Natural Resources		
Illinois Power Agency	Rachael Bruketta	
Indiana Department of Environmental Management		
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor		Art ller Scott Jones
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group		
Indiana Utility Regulatory Comm		David Johnston
Kentucky PSC		Justin McNeil
Maryland DNR		
Maryland Department of the Environment		
Maryland Energy Administration		Shannon Frede
Maryland Office of People's Counsel		Phil Sussler Michael Sammartino
Maryland Office of the Governor		
Maryland PSC	Commissioner Michael Richard	Morris Schreim

Michigan PSC	Commissioner Katherine Peretick	Erik Hanser
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		Ryann Reagan Amanda Lescano Laura Storino Ian Oxenham
New Jersey Rate Counsel		Rob Glover David Wand
North Carolina Utilities Commission		Jennifer Harrod
North Carolina Public Staff	James McLawhorn	Jordan Nader
Ohio Power Siting Board	Michael Williams	
Ohio PUC		Maura McClelland Mahila Christopher Sarah Parrot Christopher Zoeller Isaac Paine Jocee Schwass Kristin Clingan
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection		Daniel Eitzman
Pennsylvania PUC		Kerry Campbell Kimberly Barrow Christian McDewell Betsy Barnes Stephanie Wimer Harry R Bidelspach David Alexander
Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate		
Tennessee Public Utility Commission		
Virginia Department of Energy		
Virginia SCC		Allison Samuel Andrew Boehnlein Matthew Unger
West Virginia PSC		Jackie Roberts
PJM Staff		Asim Haque Aaron Berner Evelyn Robinson Matthew Bernstein Matt LaRocque Jill Gates Molly Mooney Stephen Bennett Asanga Perera Andrew Gledhill Tim Burdis Suzanne Herel Emmanuele Bobbio Sami Abdulsalam

OPSI Staff	Greg Carmean Kathy Burr Ben Sloan
Consumer Advocates of PJM States	

RTEP Update

Sami Abdulsalam presented a detailed presentation on PJM's recommended transmission solutions for Window 3 of PJM's 2022 RTEP.

Long-Term Regional Transmission Planning

Asanga Perera walked through PJM's revised LTRTP proposal, describing the scenarios and cost allocation frameworks.

Future Agenda Items

There was no discussion of future agenda items.

With no further business, Commissioner McCabe adjourned the meeting. The next ISAC is scheduled for December 18, 2023.

Closed Session State Inputs

Matt Bernstein from PJM walked through the final version of the State Policy Workbook and took questions from ISAC members.